RD Health Ingredients® offer gluten free products

Recently, millions of people have celiac disease or some form of intolerance or sensitivity to gluten, and most live unaware and undiagnosed. Thus people begin to choose the gluten free food. 

What is gluten? 

Glueten is a protein particle found in all forms of wheat, barley and rye, according to Massachusetts General Hospital statement, that gluten may cause intestinal damage (often resulting in weight loss and nutrient deficiencies) for individuals with gluten intolerance.

– Which foods may contain Gluten?

Avoid products with any of the following ingredients on the label. 

  • Wheat
  • Barley
  • Rye
  • Oats

some miscellaneous ingredients on food labels, 

  • wheat starch
  • seasonings
  • Emulsifiers
  • Starch
  • Stabilizers
  • Caramel Coloring
  • Natural and artificial flavoring

Is there any gluten free food for us?

While which foods are gluten free, there are a variety of alternatives that naturally do not contain gluten, and we can consume it safely. They included: Almond flour, corn, potatoes, coconut flour, rice, soy flour, corn starch, pea flour. 

RD Health Ingredients® offer gluten free products, and our products are 100% natural, without any additive, pure from the herb. 


您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注